Shoes: Pink Heel Bling

Customer: Me

Theme: Pink Bling

Time: about 1 hour

Note: These were my FAVORITE pink pumps and some how I completely messed up the heel, I mean these things looked like I got them stuck in a meat grinder and I just don’t know how that happened. Needless to say this depressed me because I really loved these shoes, and I couldn’t find them again to purchase them over. So thanks to my need to bling everything in a 7 block radius I decided to bling out the messed up heel and to my surprise I fixed my beloved pink pumps. I have to say I was kind of thrown off at first because the pink bling was brighter than the pink heel, but the two colors and textures made the shoe a little hotter than the original. The best part about this redesign of the original shoe is that I know that no one else has the same pink pumps

that I do.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment